The testimonials below are something we, as a company, are super proud of.  The comments below come directly from our ticket feedback system – each time an issues is closed out, the customer get’s an opportunity to provide feedback on how things went.  We grab comments from this feedback mechanism to provide a glimpse into how our customers feel about our services.

Bridgett is a Rockstar

“Bridgett was AMAZING and super helpful this morning. She is a rockstar!!”

9/19/18 Brooke

Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Kelly Hung In There And Was Very Helpful!

“Kelly hung in there and was very helpful!”

9/18/18 Brenda

Raleigh, NC (Association)

Quick Follow Through Makes Our Jobs Easier. Thanks!

“Quick follow through makes our jobs easier. Thanks!”

9/14/18 Pam

Asheville, NC (Non-Profit)

Great Job!

“Bridgett was on top of this ticket. Great job!”

9/13/18 Mark

Durham, NC (Construction)

Called The After Hours Number – Doug Was Very Helpful

“I had to call the after hours number @ 6:16 this morning due to DSN being down in all our locations. Doug was very helpful to get it back up for us before patients starting coming in.”

9/13/18 Amanda

Raleigh, NC (Dental)

John Continuously Does An Outstanding Job!

“John continuously does an outstanding job!”

9/10/18 Angie 

Spring Hope, NC (Construction)

Very Helpful And Engaged/Present In Getting My Issue Resolved

“Shawn was very helpful and engaged/present in getting my issue resolved. Impressive.”

9/10/18 Ed 

Raleigh, NC (Association)

Doug Is An Invaluable Resource!

“Doug is an invaluable resource. He has been involved in several projects with me and is consistently excellent. Thanks Doug!”

9/7/18 Mark

Durham, NC (Construction)

Cheery And Happy To Help!

“Bridgett was quick to solve the issue, as always! And, as always, cheery and happy to help!”

9/4/18 Hope

Chapel Hill, NC (Engineering)

Took Time To Explain To A “Non-Techie”

“I appreciated that he spent time explaining what he was doing so that a “non-techie” (me) could understand.”

8/31/18 June

Durham, NC (Law)

Well Planned And Executed

“Nick, I want to follow up to let you know much I appreciate your effort in working in the 10 new workstations. Feedback from everyone was that the transition was smooth and essentially painless. I take that to mean well planned and executed. Thank you!”

8/30/18 Daniel

Raleigh, NC (Engineering)

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

“I am grateful, appreciative and would like to express my sincere thanks to Shawn, Bidgett and Kelly! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!! You responded and assisted me effectively, efficiently and in a timely manner.”

8/30/18 Alvertus

Charlotte, NC (Non-Profit)

I Really Appreciate The Proactive Approach!

“I really appreciate the proactive approach you took with this project and Mike was great to work with!”

8/28/18 Melissa

Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Bridgett Is Amazing- Goes Over Options For Right Now As Well As Options For Long-Term

“As always, Bridgett is an amazing help – knowledgeable, goes right to the heart of the issue and goes over options for right now as well as options for long-term solutions. Thanks, Bridgett!!”

8/28/18 Hope

Chapel Hill, NC (Engineering)

They Save Me Time In My Workday By Making My Machine Run Much Faster

“Shawn & Brett were awesome per usual. Friendliest staff and they usually save me time in my workday by making my machine run much faster. Thanks, guys!”

8/24/18 Trish

New Bern, NC (Insurance)

The Security Awareness Service Is AWESOME!

“You rock, Heather! I really appreciate the help, and please tell the team I think this [security awareness service] is AWESOME!”

8/23/18 Kelly

Cary, NC (Benefits)

Charles Instructions Were Very Clear and Easy To Follow

“Thank you for your patience as well this morning! Charles sat on the phone with me until we were back up and running. His instructions were very clear and easy for me to follow and got it going again! Job well done!”

8/23/18 Ann

Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

We Love Matt!

“I can’t think of good enough things to say about Matt – we love Matt! He is the best because he knows his stuff, and he follows things through to resolution, keeping us updated and informed throughout.”

8/23/18 Hope

Chapel Hill, NC (Engineering)

Great Job In Under A Minute’s Time

“Did a great job and probably in under a minute’s time.”

8/22/18 Joanie

Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Awesome Response Time

“Awesome response. Very quick and I appreciate it. Very helpful. Thank you.”

8/22/18 Jennifer

Chapel Hill, NC (Medical)

You Rock!

“Thanks Bridgett for following up on this and sending out information email to employees. You rock!”

8/21/18 Lori

Fuquay-Varina, NC (Business Services)

Always Available, Attentive and Courteous!

“Always available, attentive and courteous, great addition to our team.”

8/20/18 Ken

Spring Hope, NC (Construction)

Straight Up And Easy To Work With!

“Straight up and easy to work with. Thanks Kelly!”

8/16/18 Steve

Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

I Am Over The Moon Satisfied With The Service Shawn Provided!

“This quite a difficult situation that was taking up entirely too much time. I am over the moon satisfied with the service Shawn provided! He saved the day for sure!!!! Thank you SHAWN!!!!!!”

8/15/18 Holly 

Raleigh, NC (Construction)

I Always Look Forward To My Quarterly Visit From Doug

“I always look forward to my quarterly visit from Doug. It is great to have a real IT professional to bounce ideas around with. It never fails that during those visits Doug will have answers to my questions and share ideas that will improve my environment. Working with Doug is a real pleasure!”

8/14/18 Mark 

Durham, NC (Construction)

Charles is Always Helpful

“Charles is always helpful & explains the issues so a non-technical person like me can understand. Thanks guys!!”

8/14/18 William 

Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

I Love Working with Bridgett!

“I love working with Bridgett. She gets the problem solved quickly and is a great communicator.”

8/14/18 Linda

Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Prompt and Effective Response!

“Thanks Kelly for your prompt and effective response and explanation. Appreciate it!”

8/9/18 Lori

Fuquay-Varina, NC (Business Services)

Kelly Was Polite and Professional

“Kelly was professional, polite and fixed the problem quickly! He explained what happened and offered ideas to possibly help the problem from happening again. GREAT job! Thank you!!”

8/9/18 Gina

Fayetteville, NC (Insurance)

Fantastic Work, As Always!

“Bridgett handled my request and answered my questions/concerns very quickly. Fantastic work, as always!”

8/7/18 Wendy

Raleigh, NC (Law)

Bridgett Did A Fantastic Job Helping Me!

“Bridgett did a fantastic job helping me! She was easy to talk to and explained everything that she was doing in full. She was very patient and extremely kind when I was asking numerous questions! If I have any issues in the future, I hope to have her help me! Thanks so much Bridgett!”

8/2/18 Jason

Mebane, NC (Medical)

You Saved My Meeting, Just In The Nick Of Time!

“Thank you Charles! You saved my meeting, just in the nick of time! So happy to know the TA always has my back!”

8/1/18 Hope

Chapel Hill, NC (Engineering)

Extremely Patient and Knowledgeable!

“Extremely patient and knowledgeable! Very assertive and prompt! Thank you!!”

8/1/18 Alice

Morrisville, NC (Printing)

Mike Has Done A Great Job!

“Mike has done a great job, His communication is so appreciated as well.”

7/31/18 Linda

Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

You Guys Are The Best!

“Shawn and Bridgett both helped me and were most patient. Shawn was actually the one who assisted today when we were able to get it all up and running. you guys are THE BEST! thanks!”

7/27/2018 DeAnna

New Bern, NC (Insurance)

Thanks For Stepping Up!

“Brett is great – thanks for always stepping up to help us.”

7/26/2018 Brad

Mebane, NC (Medical)

5 Stars

“Bridgett was super patient with me!! 5 stars”

7/26/2018 Sarah

Raleigh, NC (Dental)

Super Helpful As Always!

“Super helpful as always! Thanks!”

7/24/2018 Chloe

Raleigh, NC (Association)

Absolutely Wonderful!

“Bridgett was absolutely wonderful!”

7/24/2018 Lindsey

Durham, NC (Law)

Resolved The Issue In Minutes

“Shawn jumped right on it and resolved the issue in minutes. Much appreciated!”

7/23/2018 George

Chapel Hill, NC (Engineering)

Worked This Out While I Was In A Meeting

“Shawn was quick and worked this out while I was in a meeting and scans worked perfectly. Thanks!”

7/20/2018 Lisa

Charlotte, NC (Non-Profit)

Always Looking Out And Preventing Issues!

“We are so happy to know that TA is always looking out for issues, and doing the preventive work at their end so that we can keep doing what we are doing! You guys are awesome!!”

7/20/2018 Hope

Chapel Hill, NC (Engineering)

Persistently Tracked And Fixed!

“Charles persistently tracked the issue and fixed it!”

7/19/2018 Cef

Cary, NC (Business Services)

A Tough Issue, Thank You For Not Giving Up!

“This was a very tough issue for all of us. Thank you each one for not giving up and getting this resolved for us!!”

7/18/2018 Jason

Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Kept At It Until Resolved

“Shawn kept at it until he resolved the problem. Thanks Shawn!!”

7/16/2018 Melanie

Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Driven To Succeed!

“What can I say, Bridgett is driven to succeed!”

7/12/2018 Cef

Cary, NC (Business Services)

Patient and Persistent

“He [Shawn] was so patient and persistent. Great follow up.”

7/12/2018 Teri

Cary, NC (Accounting)

First Class Service

“First class service. Fixed my problem right off the bat.”

7/11/2018 Tommy

New Bern, NC (Insurance)

Solved Problem Quickly

“Shawn was very professional & solved problem quickly. Thanks Shawn!”

7/10/2018 William

Raleigh, NC (Accounting)

Smart, Fun, Doesn’t Make Me Feel Stupid

“Okay, so WOW! Bridgett is fantastic. She took care of my problem and investigated another issue which I am confident will get handled soon! Thanks Bridgett for being smart and fun at the same time all the while not making me feel stupid!”

7/9/2018 DeAnna

New Bern, NC (Insurance)

Super Star Who Gets Us What We Need Quickly

“Bridgett has received and handled several of our tickets recently. She’s a super star who gets us what we need quickly. Thanks so much!”

7/9/2018 Kelly

Cary, NC (Benefits)

Persistent Getting To The Bottom Of Our Issue

“Bridgett was persistent getting the bottom our Heartland system update issue! Thanks for all you do.”

7/5/2018 Angela

Raleigh, NC (Dental)

Fixed My Computer Extremely Fast

“Shawn was able to fix my computer extremely fast. He was very polite and profession in answering my questions and making sure everything was as needed before closing the ticket.”

7/3/2018 Sarah

Charlotte, NC (Non-Profit)

A Quick Response This Morning

“Bridgett is just awesome. Thanks for such a quick response this morning.”

7/3/2018 Lisa

Raleigh, NC (Law)

Prompt Response

“Thanks for checking in with me and giving me a prompt response to get the issue solved!”

6/28/2018 Elizabeth

Chapel Hill, NC (Pharma)

Thinks Outside The Box

“Matt is amazing!! He thinks outside the box, and has the skills and knowledge to handle anything that comes up!”

6/28/2018 Hope

Chapel Hill, NC (Engineering)

Patient With All My Questions And Needs

“Charles, was patient with all my questions and needs. He made sure that everything was set up correctly and that I understood and could access it all.”

6/27/2018 Wendi

Charlotte, NC (Non-Profit)

Helps Walk Me Through Things

“Bridgett is always so helpful and pleasant to deal with!! She does everything that she can to find out what my issue is and helps walk me through things if it is something that I need to do. Everyone that I have dealt with has done a great job in assisting me with my issue.”

6/27/2018 Rebecca

Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Very Quick To Respond Even When It Wasn’t An Emergency

“Very quick to respond even though I tried to tell them it was not an emergency. THANK YOU!”

6/27/2018 Bill

New Bern, NC (Law)

Fast, Friendly, Professional

“It was so nice for him [Mike] to follow up with me this morning to double check that everything was good! He was fast and friendly and so professional, but not stuffy professional. Perfect! Thanks!”

 

6/27/2018 Rick

New Bern, NC (Insurance)

Outstanding Support

“Thank you, Charles.  Outstanding support! He tried every single option available to resolve the issue.”

06/14/18 from Bhavini
Chapel Hill, NC (Medical)

Much Quicker Than I Anticipated

“Shawn was very prompt and ensured everything was taken care of much quicker than I anticipated. Great job!”

06/14/18 from Corie
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Quick Service On Our Emergency

“Thank you, Mike for the quick service on our emergency this morning!!”

06/13/18 from Rebecca
Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Calm In Any IT Storm

“Cannot thank each and every one of you enough. You are all quick to respond, you are calm in any IT storm, and you stay with us until the issue is resolved. I appreciate you all so much! Thank you!!”

06/12/18 from Hope
Chapel Hill, NC (Engineering)

Would Recommend to Any Client

“Curtis was GREAT! More than helpful and would recommend to any client needing assistance.”

06/07/18 from Deborah
Chapel Hill, NC (Pharma)

TERRIFIC To Work With

“Shawn was TERRIFIC to work with! Very nice and he stuck this out although it was a pain! Really appreciated the great job he did.”

06/06/18 from Rachel
Raleigh, NC (Real Estate)

Quick Response

“Thanks for quick response and continued help on this Shawn. You rock!”

06/05/18 from Lori
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Business Services)

Made Me Feel Like I Was His Only Customer

“Shawn was so helpful and explained some other stuff to me while we were on the phone. He definitely made me feel like I was his only customer! Thanks Shawn.”

05/30/18 from DeAnna
New Bern, NC (Insurance)

Helpful in Achieving Goal

“Communicated instructions well and was helpful in achieving goal.”

05/25/18 from Diana
Chapel Hill, NC (Medical)

Masterfully Identified The Problem

“Curtis is super awesome!! He masterfully identified the problem and gave clear instructions on how to resolve the issue.”

05/11/18 from Wendy
Raleigh, NC (Law)

Most Responsive IT Support

“Mike has to be one of the most responsive IT support techs I have ever worked with. Great job Mike. Thanks for the help”

05/10/18 from Patrick
Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Fixed It The First Time

“Shawn was great! He helped us quickly and fixed it the first time! Thanks, Shawn!!”

05/10/18 from Karrie
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Helpful And Accommodating

“Could not have asked for a better support outcome. So helpful and accommodating. Thanks for the help!”

05/02/18 from Deborah
Chapel Hill, NC (Pharma)

Wonderful Support

“Every person that I speak to at TA is always professional, kind and patient. They also explain things very well. This was my first time talking to Shawn and he gets added to the “A” list.  Thank you for the wonderful support and beautiful people. Kudos to your HR dept also for hiring the “right” people.”

05/02/18 from Walter
Raleigh, NC (Accounting)

Fast To Respond

“You guys are always awesome and fast to respond”

04/27/18 from Rick
New Bern, NC (Insurance)

Fantastic As Usual

“Fantastic as usual! I appreciate Bridgett. She hops in, does her thing and resolves the issue.”

04/26/18 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Helpful in Resolving Problems

“Always very professional and helpful in resolving problems.”

04/26/18 from Nicole
Raleigh, NC (Law)

Very Pleased

“Efficiently got everything I needed done in a timely matter. Very pleased with Shawn’s work.”

04/17/18 from Zachary
Raleigh, NC (Engineering)

Resolved In A Timely Fashion

“I really appreciate Mike. Our organizational structure can be a bit complicated and he always seems to reach out to the right person. He has such a pleasant manner and gets issues resolved in a timely fashion.”

04/13/18 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

So Thorough

“Curtis was so thorough. He assisted with my issue at hand and allowed me to ask other questions about another issue all together. THEN he went out of his way to suggest another solution to a question/issue I had. He was very patient and professional- just the best! Thanks Curtis!”

04/12/18 from DeAnna
New Bern, NC (Insurance)

Totally Rocked It

“Mike totally rocked it! We’re back up in business in no time. Thanks!”

04/12/18 from Duncan
Asheville, NC (Non-Profit)

Always Pleasant and Patient

“Mike is always pleasant and patient, taking the time to really research an issue to make sure we understand what’s happening, why, and fix it for the long-term. Excellent rep of TA!

04/11/18 from Kelly
Cary, NC (Benefits)

Patience and Ability

“I really do appreciate everything you did. Your patience and ability to get my computer running correctly was great. Thanks again.”

04/10/18 from Leslie
Mebane, NC (Medical)

A Real Keeper

“WoooHoooo!!!!…She [Bridgett] is the best!! A real fighter, determined and above all…smart!! A real keeper.”

04/04/18 from Roger
Spring Hope, NC (Construction)

Helpful With An After Hours Need

“Curtis was super helpful with an after hours need that allowed us to avoid cancelling an important meeting the next morning due to technology issues. Thanks!”

03/24/18 from Bill
Raleigh, NC (Engineering)

Communicative Throughout The Process

“Heather and Nick – thank you for escalating this ticket for us . We appreciate all you do for us. You are very communicative throughout the process.”

03/16/18 from Lori
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Business Services)

Always Goes The Extra Mile

“Bridgett always goes the extra mile to ensure our issues are resolved, even if it means hours of a deeper dive. She’s very reliable and friendly. We can hear the smile in her voice. Thanks for all your help!”

03/15/2018 from Sheri
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

I Loved Having The Scheduled Installation

“Thanks so much for getting this done. I loved having the scheduled installation and the fact that we knew when the computer would be ready (it was not an urgent issue). This ticket went great from start to finish. I don’t remember who caught the initial request but the question of just working it into Nick’s regular schedule since it was not urgent was perfect.
As always, Nick did a great job getting everything connected and up and running.”

03/15/2018 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit) 

Being So Patient

“Curtis, thank you for being so patient and for getting everything working again for me. I really appreciate your help!”

03/13/2018 from Stephanie
Charlotte, NC (Insurance) 

Worked Very Diligently

“Bridgett worked very diligently to hone in on the issues, and quickly realized we needed a whole new profile redo and got to work on it. She followed up to make sure everything was downloading properly and then again in the morning so we didn’t feel like we were left hanging. She’s a delight to work with!”

03/06/2018 from Sheri
Cary, NC (Financial Services) 

Bridgett Was Efficient, Energetic And Excellent

“Bridgett was efficient, energetic and excellent. She provided awesome assistance with a friendly disposition. It was my honor and a blessing to have her assist me. (Man, you guys hire some incredibly talented and wonderfully friendly people)”

02/26/2018 From Walter
Raleigh, NC (Construction) 

The Entire T/A Team Is Incredible

“The entire T/A team is incredible. Nick is great with the staff and Heather is invaluable to us. Heather makes sure we get what we need. Melanie is my go-to person when I have a question.”

02/15/2018 From Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit) 

Quick To Figure Out The Problem

“Bridgett was quick to figure out the problem with the website I was having issue’s with. Very nice and helpful. Thank you!”

02/13/2018 From Ann
Raleigh, NC (Restoration) 

Wonderful And Very Informative

“Nick was wonderful and very informative – it has been a pleasure – Thank you”

02/09/2018 From Angel
Raleigh, NC (Restoration)

Very Helpful And Knowledgeable

“Nick was indeed awesome very helpful and knowledgeable!!!”

02/06/2018 From Jay
Raleigh, NC (Association) 

Always So Patient

“Mike is always so patient and great to work with!”

02/05/2018 from Patty
Cary, NC (Marketing)

Extremely Efficient And Professional

“Thanks Curtis for being extremely efficient, professional and standing by “on hold” while the website provider in question assisted me. You rock!”

01/30/18 from Lori
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Understood My Needs

“Bridgett was helpful, insightful and understood my needs. She is a superior customer service professional and should be recognized as such.”

01/29/18 from Ruth
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

I Appreciate All You Guys Do

“Thanks Raul for your quick response on this. Thank you Krista for your timeliness and assistance in making this happen . Thank you to Heather F. for taking my call on Friday to figure out how to navigate this sensitive request. I appreciate all you guys do!”

01/29/18 from Lori
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Business Services)

Thoroughly Explained In Real Time

“Curtis investigated and fixed it. Also, he thoroughly explained what he was doing in real time so it was a good learning experience. He also updated and installed a few things that brought my device to where it needs to be. Good stuff! Thanks Curtis!”

01/26/18 from Andy 
Cary, NC (Construction) 

Excellent Customer Service

“Very nice and professional! Excellent customer service!!!”

01/25/18 from Tammy
Morrisville, NC (Printing) 

Always A Delight

“Curtis is always a delight to work with and always so helpful!”

01/24/18 from Brooke
Charlotte, NC (Insurance) 

Pleasure To Work With

“Both Bridgett and Ryan were a pleasure to work with. They each took the time to research, diagnose, and treat my ill machine. Thanks for the help!”

01/22/18 from Micheal
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Business Services)

You Guys Are The Best

“Prompt and friendly service as usual. You guys are the best. Thanks for your help!!”

01/22/18 from Lisa
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Communicated Clearly, Diagnosed Quickly

” Mike jumped on my problem. He communicated very clearly and diagnose the problem quickly. He followed up today to be sure things were good. Awesome.”

01/19/18 from Barry
Durham, NC (Insurance)

Helpful When I Needed Help

“Mike stayed with the issue until it was resolved, and was helpful when I needed help.”

01/18/18 from Brenda
Lexington, NC (Accounting) 

Fast and Thoroughly

“He was very easy to talk with and did his work fast and thoroughly!”

01/18/18 from Melissa
Fayetteville, NC (Insurance)

Took The Time To Explain

“Nick was very pleasant and quick. I thought he was great because he took the time to explain the new Windows 10 program and that meant a lot.”

01/16/18 from Foresa 
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Excellent Job

“Really appreciate how smoothly this went. Excellent job from the ordering to the set up to the delivery and final hook ups. Sara was especially pleased by the follow up call to make sure everything was working since was in a meeting when Nick was here.”

01/16/18 from Linda 
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Peace Of Mind

“Bridget, thanks for the quick response. I appreciated it and allowing peace of mind.”

01/15/18 from Matt
Raleigh, NC (Associations)

Running So Much Better

“Bridgett was awesome! Everything seems to be running so much better. I really appreciate that she kept me informed on what she was doing and she got it taken care of as quickly as she could. Thanks so much!”

01/15/18 from Tanya
Fayetteville, NC (Insurance)

 

Very Good Job

“Very Good job, explained what happen, greatly appreciated.”

01/15/18 from Joseph
Goldsboro, NC (Construction)

 

 

Quickly Assessed

“Quickly assessed my situation & advised. Thanks!!”

01/12/18 from William
Raleigh, NC (Accounting)

Quick and Simple

“Setup of the new machine was quick and simple. Nick did a great job getting everything setup and running to my specs. Thanks”

01/12/18 from Edward
Pittsboro, NC (Engineering and Architecture)

Managed Completely

” Mike managed the process of changing our DNS settings completely. I really had very little involvement which is good. I don’t know much about this and it is best to keep me out of the process. Thanks. ”

01/12/18 from Barry
Durham, NC (Insurance)

Pleasure To Talk To

“Thank you for your help Bridgett! You are always a pleasure to talk to.”

01/12/18 from Haley
New Bern, NC (Insurance)

Great Job

“Curtis did a great job in resolving my Laptop issues, Thanks!”

01/11/18 from Jim
Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Called Me On Time

“Curtis called me on time as expected, and I had to reschedule which he was gracious about. He was quick and courteous and friendly when we rescheduled and he fixed my problem. Thanks Curtis!”

01/11/18 from Lori
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Business Services)

Thanks For The Help

“Bridgett responded quickly and answered a side question after she fixed my problem. Thanks for the help.”

01/11/18 from Barry
Durham, NC (Insurance)

Very Helpful

“Ryan was great. Very helpful. Super fast fix….”

01/10/18 from Jennifer
Chapel Hill, NC (Medical)

Very Polite

“Very polite and took care of the request right away.”

01/09/18 from Elizabeth
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Quickly Had Me Setup

“Quickly had me setup and able to remote access into my desktop.”

01/08/18 from Melanie
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Fixed In A Flash

“Got me fixed in a flash!! Thanks so much!”

01/08/18 from Pam
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Solved Immediately

“Able to solve the problem Immediately”

01/08/18 from Glenna
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Fixed The Issue In No Time

“Mike persisted in trying to catch up with me and once I finally made myself available, he fixed the issue in no time. ”

01/04/18 from Lauren
Chapel Hill, NC (Business Services)

Great Support

“Very helpful, you solved my huge problem I was having, thank you for your great support!”

01/04/18 from Yurubi
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Prompt Response

“Thanks for your prompt response to get me back up and running and also to recover my desktop files.”

01/03/18 from Kim
Wake Forest, NC (Medical)

He Came Through

“Curtis was great helping me with our newsletter issue yesterday and was being caused by our spam filter. I was on deadline and he came through.”

01/03/18 from Russell
Cary, NC (Association)

Friendly and Courteous

“Bridgett was friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. Thanks Bridgett!”

12/29/17 from Lori
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Business Services)

Very Helpful and Prompt

“Curtis was very helpful and prompt. Excellent service. Thanks!”

12/28/17 from Tom
Rocky Mount, NC (Construction)

Immediate and Patient

“Immediate and patient assistance. Thank you!”

12/27/17 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Timeliness and Communication

“Great timeliness and communication. Thank you! ”

12/27/17 from Melissa
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Very Polite

“Very polite, did not leave me on hold. Fixed problem.”

12/27/17 from Elizabeth
Raleigh, NC (Association)

Followed Up Consistently

“Matt was great. Followed up consistently and worked with me to troubleshoot and solve me issue in a timely manner and on my schedule. ”

12/22/17 from Nicole
Raleigh, NC (Association)

Fast Action

“Thank you so much for the fast action !!! Have a happy Holidays ”

12/22/17 from Azi
Raleigh, NC (Dental)

Quick Service

“THANK YOU MATT! GREAT QUICK SERVICE!”

12/22/17 from Rebecca
Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Helpful and Quick

“Bridgette is always very helpful and quick to respond!”

12/21/17 from Sonya
Wake Forest, NC (Dental)

Thorough

“Very helpful and thorough!”

12/21/17 from Alison
Wake Forest, NC (Distributor)

Exceptional

“Exceptional job. Thanks!”

12/20/17 from James
Fayetteville, NC (Insurance)

Resolved In A Timely Manner

“Helped me get connected with Sage support and got the update to the software resolved in a timely manner. ”

12/19/17 from David
Lexington, NC (Accounting)

Very Prompt

“Great Job Curtis and very prompt as well. ”

12/18/17 from Gary
Raleigh, NC (Business Services)

Always Courteous

“Mike and I played phone tag but he was persistent in following up and helped to the best of his ability. always courteous. You rock Mike! ”

12/18/17 from Lori
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Business Services)

Helping Me Understand

“Thank you so much for not only fixing my issue but helping me understand HOW you fixed it 🙂 ”

12/15/17 from Kate
Chapel Hill, NC (Business Services)

Patience and Persistence

“Great patience and persistence….THANKS!! ”

12/15/17 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Informative and Helpful

“Bridgett was so informative and helpful. The issue was resolved in no time, and she was very sweet and patient with me throughout the process.”

12/14/17 from Sarah
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Quick Detective

“Matt was very helpful and a quick detective! ”

12/14/17 from Lisa
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Quick Repair

“Thank You so much for your quick repair 🙂 ”

12/14/17 from Bhavini
Durham, NC (Medical Practice)

Exceptional

“Service was exceptional! ”

12/13/17 from Maureen
Raleigh, NC (Business Services)

Super Fast

“Super fast fix applied! Don’t know what she did, but she had it working super fast! ”

12/12/17 from Robbie
High Point, NC (Medical Practice)

Above and Beyond

“Went above and beyond!”

12/08/17 from Christin
Charlotte, NC (Non-Profit)

Always Patient

“Bridgett is wonderful! Always patient with our requests. Thanks, Bridgett for your help with us technology challenged folks…”

12/07/17 from Kim
Raleigh, NC (Dental)

Thank You For your follow up

“Thank you for your follow up Curtis. You are appreciated! :)”

12/05/17 from Christine
Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Amazing

“Mike is amazing! He’s always so attentive and is able to get me out of ‘trouble’. GREAT Tech!!! ”

12/05/17 from Brenda
Raleigh, NC (Association)

Pleasant

“Pleasant and resolved issue completely! Took time to check the system after issue was addressed.”

12/01/17 from Rick
Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Up and Running In No time

“Thank you Mike for the fast reaction time. I was up and running in no time”

12/01/17 from Ann Marie
Raleigh, NC (Contractor)

Awesome!

“Mike was awesome! He was able to get us back in quickly.”

12/01/17 from Amanda
Wake Forest, NC (Dental)

Very Friendly

“Very friendly and helpful!”

11/22/16 from Amanda
Wake Forest, NC (Dental)

Solved Quickly

“Solved the problem quickly. I’m happy”

11/18/16 from Darla
Chapel Hill, NC (Medical)

Quick Turnaround

“It was a quick turnaround time and I appreciate it!”

11/18/16 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Timely Manner

“Problem was taken care of in a timely manner! Thanks so much.”

11/18/16 from Jackie
Burlington, NC (Medical)

Everyone Involved

“Everyone involved worked great! Thank you!”

11/15/16 from Tricia
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Pleasure To Work With

“I really have to say that everyone at TA is a pleasure to work with and if you are ever having a fire drill on your end, I never feel it on my end. Thank you. I truly appreciate everything that each of you does from the first contact to the resolution.”

11/11/16 from Ann
Cary, NC (Printing)

Thorough and Timely Response

“I appreciate (your staff’s) thorough and timely response!”

11/08/16 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Quick Response

“Quick response time to problem and it was immediately fixed!”

10/05/16 from Suzanne
Raleigh, NC (Law)

Resolved Issues Quickly

“(Your Staff) responded and resolved issues quickly.”

11/02/16 from Darla
Durham, NC (Medical)

Speedy

“Speedy service, fixed my email issue perfectly. Thank you!”

11/02/16 from J.J.
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Consulting)

Patient and Fast

“Your staff is so Patient and takes care of things fast!”

11/01/16 from Azi
Wake Forest, NC (Dental)

Fast and Efficient

“Fast and efficient service!!!”

10/28/16 from Robin
Durham, NC (Medical)

Incredible Service

“Incredible customer service, Thank You”

10/27/16 from Scott
Raleigh, NC (Service)

Rock Star

“[Your Technician] was a rock star. My Wilmington folks told me he was really pressing ATT to escalate the ticket first thing in the morning. You have really good folks working for you and we appreciate it!”

10/26/16 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Great Communication

Your staff was great to work with – great communication along the way as we worked to get new employee set up. Thanks!

Great Big Thanks

Awesome!! A great big thanks to all of you for your help!!!!

Great Customer Service

My ‘W’ key stopped working last week, and I opened a case with TA on Friday once it got pretty bad. This morning at 9am I received a new keyboard, and was able to easily replace it. Best yet, it was under warranty, so no additional cost! TA took care of opening the HP support ticket, and then HP was able to express ship the replacement keyboard so I would have it in time to work today. Talk about great customer service!

Persistence

“It took some persistence to resolve this issue, but Raul stuck with it and found the solution.”

10/26/16 from Lee
Durham, NC (Retail)

Easy To Work With

“Excellent job, easy to work with!”

10/19/16 from Mary
Durham, NC (Pharma)

Everything was fixed and more

“The response was quick and everything I emailed about was fixed and more”

10/19/16 from Diane
Cary, NC (Association)

Prompt

“He was prompt with his responses and great with technical input. Thanks!!”

10/17/16 from Bruce
Rocky Mount, NC (Construction)

Everything Running Quickly

“Being an insurance company it was critical that we got our server up as soon as possible. Thank you to (your staff) in working to find a solution to get everything running as quickly they did! ”

10/11/16 from Pam
Smithfield, NC (Insurance)

Awesome

“Awesome! All Issues Were Resolved! Thank you!”

10/07/16 from Crytal
Raleigh, NC (Accounting)

Quick Response

“Quick response time to problem and it was immediately fixed”

10/04/16 from Lori
Durham, NC (Retail)

Really Appreciate

“Really appreciate how Jeff jumped right on this and helped us get a solution in place.”

10/02/16 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Record Time

“Fixed it in record time.”

09/30/16 from Pam
Cary, NC (Accounting)

Jumped Right On It

“Jumped right on my issue and was able to resolve it right away!”

09/29/16 from Ann
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Solved the Problem

“Solved the problem and responded promptly. Good interactions/communication skills over the phone.”

09/28/16 from William
Raleigh, NC (Pharma)

Quick and Efficient

“Quick & efficient”

09/28/16 from William
Raleigh, NC (Accounting)

Knew Exactly What to Do

“Your Staff knew exactly what to do to get my issue resolved.”

09/27/16 from Ann
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Very Patient

“Your staff member was very patient with me as I am not computer savvy. He walked me through each step. I really appreciated that. Thanks!!!!”

09/23/16 from Renee
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Great Job

“(Your Staff) did a great job. Upon getting in touch with ATT, he immediately started pushing them to escalate our ticket. Our phones are critical because people go into crisis at all times. I really appreciate the way that Mike works and he is also a very good communicator. ”

09/21/16 from Linda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Suggested a Trial

“(Your Staff) was able to locate the new software, verify operating system will support it along with suggestion trial prior to formal purchase to ensure all worked before committing”

09/21/16 from Bruce
Rocky Mount, NC (Engineering)

Resolved Quickly

“Resolved my problem quickly, Thanks!”

09/19/16 from Carolina
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Quick Response

“Thanks for the quick response & help!”

09/19/16 from Barbara
Raleigh, NC (Engineering)

Very Quick

Very Quick…awesome!

VERY Quick Response

“VERY quick response to our last minute urgent request. Thank you!!”

09/15/16 from Rebecca
Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Professional, prompt and understanding!!

Always very professional, prompt and understanding!!

Quick, Thorough and Patient

“[Your Technician] has provided quick, thorough and patient instruction. He has been awesome; I just wanted to expand on my feedback. I believe those who do an above-average job should be acknowledged.”

09/15/16 from Barbara
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Follow up

“You rock! Your staff moved quickly to get this taken care of and then followed up multiple times promptly. Thank you!”

09/13/16 from Lori
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Consulting)

Moved Quickly

“(Your Staff) rocks! He moved quickly to get this taken care of and then followed up multiple times promptly. Thank you!”

09/13/16 from Lori
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Consulting)

Efficient and Friendly

“Again, you guys were quick, efficient and friendly!”

09/08/16 from Kim
Wake Forest, NC (Dental)

Super Helpful and Patient

“(Your Staff) has been super helpful and patient with assisting me with my PC problems for the past two days. Great customer service!”

09/07/16 from Kim
Cary, NC (Association)

Always Finds and Answer

“So nice to work with and always finds an answer to my issue!!”

09/02/16 from Suzanne
Raleigh, NC (Law)

Professional and Personable

“Quickly helped me with my problem as well as another one that was just an annoyance. Great professional and personalable representative.”

09/02/16 from Joanie
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Fast, Friendly and Efficient

“Fast, friendly and efficient as always.”

09/01/16 from Tommy
Fayetteville, NC (Insurance)

There for Us

“Always timely and clear responses. Thanks for being there for us!!”

08/31/16 from Pam
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Appreciate You Following Up

“Appreciate you following up to make sure I was happy!!!”

08/29/16 from Rebecca
Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Friendly and Courteous

“Very pleasant Technician to speak with. Also, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable of products.”

08/24/16 from Ann
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

Superb Service

“Superb service and assistance. Thank you!!!”

08/18/16 from Robin
Wake Forest, NC (Distributor)

Worked Diligently

“Made several attempts over several days to contact me. When we finally connected, worked diligently to resolve the issue and contacted others to complete the fix.”

08/18/16 from Brenda
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

He listened, He fixed it

“He listened, he fixed it, and he didn’t make me feel completely inadequate!”

08/11/16 from Barbara
Raleigh, NC (Non-Profit)

Very Patient

“He was very patient through the process and kept checking back until it was resolved.”

08/11/16 from Tammy
Charlotte, NC (Insurance)

No Time At All

“Took care of the issue in no time at all.”

08/03/16 from Rick
Raleigh, NC (Distributor)

Efficient

“Efficient follow thru!”

08/02/16 from Marcia
Raleigh, NC (Association)

Friendly and Efficient

“Very helpful and had a friendly efficient manner while not making you feel inadequate about your lack of knowledge.”

08/02/16 from Brenda
Cary, NC (Non-Profit)

Good Communicator

“(Your staff) put in a lot of time to fix a problem for me. Unfortunately we weren’t able to undo what was done, but he tried every angle to still help me out and left me with the tools to undo what needed to be done if I chose to do that. Good communicator as well.”

08/02/16 from Andrew
Cary, NC (Staffing)

Quick and Thorough

(Your staff member) came quickly and was very thorough to be sure I was up and running in good shape. I am in the middle of several training presentations and a big training coming up on Monday in which my computer performance is a must and so I am very happy with the service.

Fixed In Minutes

“Fixed the problem within minutes and got me up and running again.”

08/01/16 from Michael
Wake Forest, NC (Distributor)

Professional and Fabulous

“Thank you so much for your always professional and fabulous service!”

08/01/16 from Ashley
Cary, NC (Association)

Very Helpful

“I was unable to perform Export to File successfully and John identified the problem quickly and relayed the information to a 3rd party vendor (website) from which the problem originated. John was very helpful!”

07/29/16 from Wendy
Raleigh, NC (Law)

Beyond the call

“(Your staff was) very pleasant and made sure the problem was resolved. I’m out of our office most of the day but he continued to follow up with me to assist me. He went beyond the call of service.”

07/27/16 from Jerrie
Fayetteville, NC (Insurance)

Speed and Efficiency

(Your Staff) resolved the problem I was experiencing with speed and efficiency. Thanks!

Top Notch

Again, I can not express enough how top notch (your staff) have been these past 6 weeks while I work remotely. They always help me quickly to get me back up and running. A great asset!

Extremely Fast

(Your Staff) were very helpful and resolved my issue very quickly. Very pleased with TA’s overall level of service – extremely fast in responding and quickly troubleshoot and resolve my issues. Thank you!

Did Not Give Up

“(Your Staff) was very nice and pleasant to work with. They did not give up on the problem and fixed it without taking up my work time (I was at lunch when they worked on it yesterday and they worked on it before I came in this morning). I could not have asked for a better experience.”

06/29/16 from Sandra
Apex, NC (Land Management)

Better Solutions

(Your Staff) was very helpful, they evaluated my requests and looked for better solutions that fit our needs. Thanks so much!

Very Helpful

(Your Staff) worked through the troublesome issue and got me back up and running. Very helpful.

Prompt Response

(Your Staff) have been extra helpful with all phone calls! Their prompt response has resolved every issue I’ve had so far!! OUTSTANDING JOB!!!

FABULOUS SERVICE

FABULOUS SERVICE – THANKS A MILLION!

Immediately knew

(Your staff) immediately knew what the problem was and how to fix it. Great service.

Prompt and Polite

Prompt, polite and successfully resolved what 2-3 other IT folks could not. Thank you kindly!

Late-Night Support

Many thanks for the help …. Late-night support is definitely above the mark

Prompt and Courteous

Your staff was was prompt and courteous.

A Better Way

(Your Staff) was able to determine what I was doing and suggest a better way to do it. It was actually a Worldox issue rather than Word. He also fixed a couple of other things while he was trying to determine what my main issue was. 🙂

Up and Running Quickly

Got me back up and running quickly……. great job!!!!

Very Impressed

(Your Staff) went through a number of processes to find the problem. Very impressed with their ability to look for solutions.

Confidence

“Very glad we had TA on our side during this software license audit. I had tremendous confidence that you would make sure we were represented well.”

06/07/16 from Curt
Fuquay-Varina, NC (Consulting)

Friendly and Kind

Friendly and kind since it was a user issue

Appreciate Your Staff

“Just thought I’d let you know (again) how much I appreciate your staff. I love your company and your service.”

06/10/15 from Betsy
Raleigh, NC (Law)

Proactive Service Attitude

“Some of the reasons we truly enjoy working with TA are their proactive service attitude, strategic planning, and the determination to live up to commitments. They are a true business partner and treat our company and goals as if they are their own. The whole staff is dedicated to quality; having a reliable IT partner, especially as a small business, is invaluable.”

05/14/15 from Kelly
Cary, NC (Benefits)

Know Before I Do

One of the things I like most about Technology Associates is that when there is a problem, 9 times out of 10 you let me know there’s a problem before I know there’s a problem. And that to me, is just incredible.

Better and Better

You folks get better and better. It has been weeks since I have had an issue with one of my computers.

Professional and Quick

[Your Technicians] are always professional and work quickly. Thank you!

Quick Solutions

(Your Staff) just pulled off one of the quickest solutions times I’ve ever experienced. I am very pleased with the service I received!